Office center "Goldex"

Business Center "Goldex"

Busines Center




The administrative building in Shpalernaya Street was built in 1887-1889 according to the project of architect Nicholay V. Dmitriev who was entrusted by the assignment of Emperor Alexander III.


Historical reference
Floor plans
Contact information


Russian version

South front

Dmitriev was an outstanding architect and engineer Who after graduation with honours of Construction School in 1876, specialised on the design of administrative buildings, rented apartment houses and mansions among which there were the royal residences.

The eclectic pseudo-Russian style of the building is typical for the Russian architecture of the end of XIX century. The original look of the building was somewhat different from its modern appearance: it had three storeys, the facade looked onto Voskresensky Prospect, and the front entrance had a hood on supports. The mounting base of the building retains the original coating made of limestone plates; plaster and red-face-brick alternate in the facade decoration.

In 1965 during the overhaul of the building two more floors were added, which changed the original look of the building, however, the decor of the lower floors stayed in fact unchanged.

The renovation work aimed to change the building into an office centre was carried out in 1995-1996. Capital renovation has been made to ensure high reliability of all principal technical support systems of the building. The building hall is reconstructed in conformity with its historical appearance and is decorated with precious stones; the building has modern lifts manufactured by "OTIS". As required by up-to-date architectural demands, a partial re-planning of the building was made; office layouts from 20 to 300 sqm. were designed; offices exceeding the area of 180 sqm are equipped with kitchens and lavatories. Overall reparation was performed in compliance with the Western standards of quality.



Historical reference
Historical reference
Floor plans
Contact information


Jump Up

Бизнес-центр "Goldex"

Бизнес-центр "Goldex"

Бизнес-центр




Административное здание на Шпалерной улице строилось в 1887-1889 годах по проекту архитектора Дмитриева Н. В., выполнявшего заказ императора Александра III.


Информация о центре
Историческая справка
Предоставляемые услуги
Планы этажей
Фотогалерея
Контактная информация


English version

Вид на здание "Goldex"

Николай Всеволодович Дмитриев был выдающимся архитектором, инженером и общественным деятелем. Закончив в 1876г. с отличием Строительное училище, Дмитриев начал проектировать административные здания, доходные дома и особняки для именитых заказчиков. В 1885 г. являясь архитектором Дворцового управления, принимал участие в строительстве одной из императорских резиденций.

Эклектичный псевдорусский стиль здания отражает модное в конце XIX века направление русской архитектуры. Первоначальный облик здания несколько отличался от современного: оно было трехэтажным, фасад выходил на Воскресенский проспект, а центральный вход имел козырек на опорах. Цоколь здания сохранил первоначальную облицовку известняковыми плитами, в оформлении фасада чередуются штукатурка и красный лицевой кирпич.

В 1965 году во время капитального ремонта было надстроено еще два этажа, что изменило первоначальный облик здания, но декор нижних этажей практически не изменился.

Работы по перепрофилированию здания в бизнес-центр проводились в 1995-1996 году. Осуществлен качественный капитальный ремонт, обеспечивающий высокую степень надежности всех систем жизнеобеспечения здания. Холл здания воссоздан в соответствии со своим историческим обликом и отделан ценными породами камня, установлены современные лифты фирмы "KONE", Финляндия. В соответствии с современными архитектурными требованиями проведена частичная перепланировка здания, спроектированы удобные офисные блоки различного метража от 20 до 300 кв. метров, офисные блоки площадью свыше 180 метров оборудованы кухнями и туалетными комнатами. Все работы выполнены в соответствии с европейскими стандартами качества.



Историческая справка
Информация о центре
Историческая справка
Предоставляемые услуги
Планы этажей
Фотогалерея
Контактная информация


Наверх